My experience at GSU

I am pleased to announce that I will be graduating from Georgia State University gsu.edu on May 9th, 2015.I remember being a senior in high school and saying to myself, “I want to go to GSU”. The main reason why I thought I wanted to go because it is located in Downtown. Atlanta. I just knew that I would take the city by storm. I knew I would be the popular kid on campus and join a popular fraternity.

Well, my experience was like a roller coaster. What I mean by that is I had my good times and bad times. The bad times started at the beginning of every semester. Finding out how I would pay for tuition as well as finding what my professors would be like was a headache. Nonetheless, going to class everyday made me feel like the celebrity that I will one day be. I would dress up even on rainy days because I just had to make an impression. With that being said, the good times were making new friends and meeting new people. And besides that, my degree will say “Georgia State University”. It has been a well accomplished event.  I am know a member of www.spj.orggesgs

Leave a comment